Executive & Administrative Staff

Ms Joo Wei Xin
Administrative Manager (AM)
IMG_0016.jpg

Mr Lim Stephen Samuel
Operation Manager (OM)

Mdm Mardiana Bte Omar
Administration Executive

mardiana_omar@moe.edu.sg
ext: 153

Ms Chew XiuZi
Management Support Officer (MSO)

chew_xiuzi@moe.edu.sg
ext: 129

Joyce Lim

Mdm Joyce Lim Kiat Huay
Management Support Officer (MSO)

lim_kiat_huay@moe.edu.sg
ext: 106

Joyce Lim

Mdm Saadatul Khairiah Anwar
Admin Support

saadatul_khairiah_anwar@moe.edu.sg
ext: 111

Joyce Lim

Mdm Tan Pek Ning
Receptionist

tan_pek_ning@moe.edu.sg
ext: 102

Hidayah

Mdm Nur Hidayah Bte Murad
Multimedia Educator

nur_hidayah_murad@moe.edu.sg
ext: 103

Mdm Janice Lim Juin Ting
CCPE

lim_juin_ting@moe.edu.sg
ext: 110

Ms Ang Boon Hui Cheryl
Allied Educator (Counselling )

ang_boon_hui@moe.edu.sg
ext: 302

Ms Nur Mahirah Binte Razak
Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioral support)

nur_mahirah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
ext: 365

Ng Woon Teng
Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioral support)

ng_woon_teng@moe.edu.sg
ext: 327

Kelvin

Mr John Kelvin Dizon Inocencion
Technology Assistant (TA)

john_kelvin_dizon_inocencion@moe.edu.sg
ext: 126

Kelvin

Mr Sharwin Kunjukannan
Technology Assistant (TA)

sharwin_kunjukannan@moe.edu.sg
ext: 126

Mdm Rusni Bte Maswan
Lab Technician

Mdm Po Po Ling
Librarian

ext: 151

Suminah

Mdm Suminah
Operations Support Officer(OSO)

suminah_salim@moe.edu.sg
ext: 104

Ms Krishna Kumary d/o Perumal
Operations Support Officer (OSO)

Mr Then Yoon Fatt
Operations Support Officer (OSO)

Mdm Ong Cheng Chu
Operations Support Officer (OSO)

Suresh

Mr Subramaniam Suranthan(Suresh)

Operations Support Officer OSO

Mdm Ang Yoke Hoo
Dental Nurse