Skip to content

Executive & Administrative Staff

Ms Joo Wei Xin
Administrative Manager (AM)
ext: 152
Mdm Mardiana Bte Omar
Administration Executive (AE) mardiana_omar@moe.edu.sg

ext: 105

Miss Nurfitri Kasman Administration Executive (AE) nurfitri_kasman@moe.edu.sg

ext: 116

Ms Chew XiuZi
Management Support Officer (MSO) chew_xiuzi@moe.edu.sg

ext: 129

Mdm Joyce Lim Kiat Huay

 

Management Support Officer (MSO) lim_kiat_huay@moe.edu.sg

ext: 112

Mdm Sa'adatul Khairiah Binte Anwar Corporate Support Officer (CSO) saadatul_khairiah_anwar@moe.edu.sg

ext: 111

Mdm Tan Pek Ning Corporate Support Officer (CSO) tan_pek_ning@moe.edu.sg

ext: 102

Ms Nur Ziela Binte Ramli ICT Associate nur_ziela_ramli@schools.gov.sg

ext: 106

Mr Peer Mohamed Hameeduddeen ICT Trainer peer_mohamed_hameeduddeen@moe.edu.sg

ext: 106

Mdm Chin Siew Foong
AED/LBS chin_siew_foong@moe.edu.sg

ext: 116

Mdm Siti Norkamariah Binte Khalid AED/LBS siti_norkamariah_khalid@moe.edu.sg

ext: 117

Mdm Suminah Bte Salim Operations Support Officer (OSO) suminah_salim@moe.edu.sg

ext: 104

Mr Then Yoon Fatt Operations Support Officer (OSO) N/A
Mr Subramaniam Suranthan(Suresh) Operations Support Officer (OSO) N/A
Mr Tan Meng Hee Operations Support Officer (OSO) N/A
Mr Abdul Razak Bin Hasan Operations Support Officer (OSO) N/A
Mdm Rusni Bte Maswan Lab Assistant N/A
Mr Yakub Hussain Mohamed Elias Desktop Engineer (DE) yakub.hussain.mohamed.elias@ncs.com.sg

ext: 126

Mr Ravinder Supparamaiam Desktop Engineer (DE) ravinder.supparamaiam@ncs.com.sg

ext: 126

Ms Natasha Norhazman Librarian ext: 151
Mdm Ang Yoke Hoo Dental Nurse N/A