Executive & Administrative Staff

Ms Joo Wei Xin
Administrative Manager (AM)
ext: 105
Mr Lim Stephen Samuel
Operation Manager (OM)
Mr Loke Tuck Chun (Lu Dequan)
Operation Manager (OM)

ext: 153

 Mdm Mardiana Bte Omar
Administration Executive (AE) mardiana_omar@moe.edu.sg

ext: 105

Miss Nurfitri Kasman Administration Executive (AE) nurfitri_kasman@moe.edu.sg

ext: 116

Ms Chew XiuZi
Management Support Officer (MSO) chew_xiuzi@moe.edu.sg

ext: 129

Mdm Joyce Lim Kiat Huay

 

Management Support Officer (MSO) lim_kiat_huay@moe.edu.sg

ext: 112

Mdm Sa'adatul Khairiah Binte Anwar Corporate Support Officer (CSO) saadatul_khairiah_anwar@moe.edu.sg

ext: 111

Mdm Tan Pek Ning Receptionist tan_pek_ning@moe.edu.sg

ext: 102

Ms Nur Ziela Binte Ramli ICT Associate Nur_ziela_Ramli@schools.gov.sg

ext: 106

Mdm Suminah Bte Salim Operations Support Officer (OSO) suminah_salim@moe.edu.sg

ext: 104

Mdm Ong Cheng Chu Operations Support Officer (OSO)  N/A
Mr Then Yoon Fatt Operations Support Officer (OSO) N/A
Mr Subramaniam Suranthan(Suresh) Operations Support Officer (OSO) N/A
Mr Toh Hai Kin Operations Support Officer (OSO) N/A
Mdm Rusni Bte Maswan Lab Assistant N/A
Mr John Kelvin Dizon Inocencion Desktop Engineer (DE) john_kelvin_dizon_inocencion@moe.edu.sg

ext: 126

Mr Sharwin Kunjukannan Desktop Engineer (DE) sharwin_kunjukannan@moe.edu.sg

ext: 126

Mdm Po Po Ling Librarian ext: 151
Mdm Ang Yoke Hoo Dental Nurse N/A