Executive & Administrative Staff

Ms Joo Wei Xin
Administrative Manager (AM)
Mr Lim Stephen Samuel
Operation Manager (OM)
Mdm Mardiana Bte Omar
Administration Executive
mardiana_omar@moe.edu.sg

ext: 153

Ms Chew XiuZi
Management Support Officer (MSO)
chew_xiuzi@moe.edu.sg

ext: 129

Mdm Joyce Lim Kiat Huay
Management Support Officer (MSO)
lim_kiat_huay@moe.edu.sg

ext: 106

Mdm Saadatul Khairiah Anwar
Admin Support
saadatul_khairiah_anwar@moe.edu.sg

ext: 111

Mdm Tan Pek Ning
Receptionist
tan_pek_ning@moe.edu.sg

ext: 102

Mdm Dewi Hartini
Multimedia Educator
dewi_hartini@moe.edu.sg
Miss Nurfitri Kasman
SPE

Ms Ang Boon Hui Cheryl
Allied Educator (Counselling )

Ms Nur Mahirah Binte Razak

Allied Educator (Learning and Behavioral support)

nur_mahirah_abdul_razak@moe.edu.sg
ext: 365

Mr John Kelvin Dizon Inocencion
Technology Assistant (TA)

Mr Sharwin Kunjukannan
Technology Assistant (TA)

Mdm Rusni Bte Maswan
Lab Technician
Mdm Po Po Ling
Librarian

ext: 151

Mdm Suminah
Operations Support Officer(OSO)

Ms Krishna Kumary d/o Perumal
Operations Support Officer (OSO)
Mr Then Yoon Fatt
Operations Support Officer (OSO)
Mdm Ong Cheng Chu
Operations Support Officer (OSO)
Mr Subramaniam Suranthan(Suresh)
Operations Support Officer OSO
Mdm Ang Yoke Hoo
Dental Nurse